Titlis, Forever White

Finally! I’m ready to see me some snow!

Even though I wasn’t feeling well at that time ( you’ll see)

Still in the cable car, there are lots to see outside. This time, it’s all white!

Feast your eyes!

It’s a long journey to their station.

I can’t hardly wait!

The Snow Mountain looks intimidating and exciting at the same time.

Best venue to ski…. if only I knew how. 😦

Trivia of the day: did I enjoy the snow?

Let me share to you the days before this awaited snowventure. I was sick. very, very sick. Wanna know how sick?

On the day when everyone fights for the chance to enjoy Europe and snow, I was sleepy. Groggy. Tired. I wanted the cold to end.

As someone who’s not used to the icy cold weather, it was absolute torture. However, it’s not everyday that one can see snow. Like a little soldier, I marched on and stepped to what was about the most spectacular day of my sickly life.

I stepped on the freakin-awesome-wet snow. And it felt like walking in a freezer.

That’s right, I touched and dug my Marc Ecko shoes on snow!!

I am proud of my sickly self.

When the snows fall and the white winds blow, the lone wolf dies but the pack survives. ~ George R.R. Martin

When all of it is over…

Just walk away.

I made a vow to myself, that should I be privileged enough to experience this weather again, I will lay down on the thick snow and make snow angels and a snow man and throw snowballs!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

